• Ziegler Photography
  • 2017 Board of Directors

  • President
    Tim Homar
    Geier Homar & Roy LLP

  • Vice President
    Jeremy Gesicki
    Mueller Sports Medecine

  • Past President
    Marietta Reuter
    Tools of Marketing


  • Zach Dahl
    Dahl Financial Group, LLC

  • Chris Koch
    Courtesy Ford of Sauk City


  • Paul Fiscus
    Maplewood Sauk Prairie

  • Debbie Schiffman
    Unity Health Insurance

  • Angela Galle Sylvester
    Ramaker & Associates

  • Staff

  • Tywana German
    Executive Director

  • Stephanie Brickl
    Member Services Coordinator

  • President Elect
    Mike Phillips
    Bank of Prairie du Sac

  • Treasurer
    Jackie Bascom
    Navigate to Success

  • Carol Baier
    Universal Die & Stampings

  • Lise Meyer-Kobussen
    Meyer Insurance Agency, Inc.


  • Todd Lassanske
    McFarlanes Mfg. Co., Inc.


  • Rick Sauer
    Sauk Prairie Healthcare


  • Emily Patterson
    Culver Franchising System, Inc.





  • MaCall Tourdot
    Tourism Promotions Director
  • Board Leadership


    The Chamber is governed by leaders in industry, government, education and culture.  The Nominating Committee elects directors for two-year terms, with the option of one renewal.  The Board meets monthly to guide the strategy and activity of the Sauk Prairie Area Chamber of Commerce, a 501 (c)(6) membership organization.

    Interested in serving?


    Contact Executive Director Tywana German at 608.643.4168 to learn more.


    Chamber Bylaws

    click here to review